THE PACT

Yayyyy!!! I have that bag in pink and if you are in Lagos, Nigeria you can get it in my store.

jayeeaych

DSC03818

The weather today was a little too gloomy for my liking, so I decided to work an indoor outfit post! Plus, these Charles by Charles David “Pact” pumps arrived today in the mail, and I couldn’t resist taking them out of their shoe box for some fun. Unfortunately, as I’ve mentioned in this post, I have unbelievably small feet for my height and have come to the sad terms that I can only wear size 4 or 4.5 pumps, and the smallest form that these beautiful burgundy heels come in is a size 5. Well, when I had seen these online a couple days ago (and fell in mad love), I had talked myself into believing that maybe – just maybe! – I could live with a size 5 shoe for once. Ha! Who was I kidding? Of course my feet wouldn’t just magically elongate themselves by a few…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

