Designer vs. High street

It’s not because I can’t afford designer bags that I love high street, NO!!! I love high street and I like designer bags, ’cause high street is just so wearable for a middle class professional/career woman like me.

And when I compare the Givenchy Antigona with this Business bag by Zara, I see no reason to change my ways. 

Givenchy Antigona Zara Business Bag

This doesn’t mean I don’t splurge, ’cause I do.  Especially when it’s a special day like my birthday, wedding anniversary or those days when I’m depressed and in need of retail therapy.  🙂

Leave a Reply

