To Buy: A Versatile Denim Shirt

now, this is what style is about…

Cute, Smart and Organized

The Versatile Denim Shirt
A couple of weekends ago, my Mom walked around Kohl’s with a denim shirt over her arm, indecisive.  “How can I buy a denim shirt?  I feel like I just made myself throw out all my denim shirts!”
I know, I know…although it was really probably the mid-nineties the last time they were going strong.  And we all looked pretty good, remember?
But here we were again, shopping for denim shirts.  And yes, we’re going to look pretty good.  😉
Dress it up, dress it down, they’re back and better than ever.  Three Looks for a $40 American Eagle Outfitters denim top:
Left to right:
Casual Chic- Let the hem and cuffs peek out from this Vero ModaGlory Cardigan, $21.  Pair with classic linen wide-leg pants in white, $15 from River Island, and chunky gold accessories.
On the Town– Throw on an easy maxi skirt, $9.90…

View original post 88 more words

Leave a Reply

