Just Rompin’ Around: Zinke Intimates (Brooks Romper)

StyleOnTheCouch

Not that you would know it, Blog Reader, but I actually have a tan in this outfit post.  Yes indeed (shock, horror) – whilst to the rest of Austin I may appear ‘English rose’* (the freckles are just about to peep through) I’m actually mildly bronzed after a few weeks in the Texan sun. Hurrah!

This outfit post shows another of my typical weekend-in-Austin styles.  I’m still finding it hard to keep cool when needing to go out and about but this Brooks Romper from Zinke intimates is great.  I wear it a lot with my high-waisted shorts from Topshop and it’s perfect for layering – I throw a cardigan or sweater over it in the evenings (if at all, it was 88 degrees again here today!)

It is available in four colours (navy, henna {mine}, black and blush) has adjustable straps and a pretty criss cross back.  Made of…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

